GET IN TOUCH
NOW FOR EXPERT ADVICE

We try to include as much information on our group tours and tailor made holidays as possible on our website, but inevitably we can’t cover everything.

If you have a question, suggestion, or just need some advice then please contact us. Our team of expert travel advisors can be contacted by calling or using our message service below.

Our experienced team have first hand knowledge of most of our destinations and are extremely passionate about providing our travellers with excellent service.

Although the majority of our travellers are from the UK, we do have a large percentage of customers from Europe as well as the US, Canada, Australia and New Zealand.

Call our team on the numbers shown during office hours or fill in the form at the bottom of this page and one of our Travel Consultants will get back to you.

Call Us and Speak to one of our Travel Experts

The numbers below will connect you directly to our well travelled team based in the UK.


+44 (0)191 296 2674FROM THE UK

1-800-614-2967FROM THE US & CANADA

1-300-956-415FROM AUSTRALIA


Office Hours

The office is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and UK public holidays.

You are welcome to come and visit us at our offices, please call before hand to make an appointment.

In an emergency, please call the office number and leave a message.

Messages are monitored 365 days a year

UK & Ireland

Monday: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday: 9am – 5pm
Thursday: 9am – 5pm
Friday: 9am – 5pm

Australia (AEST)

Monday: 8pm – 4am
Tuesday: 8pm – 4am
Wednesday: 8pm – 4am
Thursday: 8pm – 4am
Friday: 8pm – 4am

South Africa

Monday: 11am – 7pm
Tuesday: 11am – 7pm
Wednesday: 11am – 7pm
Thursday: 11am – 7pm
Friday: 11am – 7pm

USA & Canada

Eastern Standard Time

Monday: 4am – noon
Tuesday: 4am – noon
Wednesday: 4am – noon
Thursday: 4am – noon
Friday: 4am – noon

USA & Canada

Central

Monday: 3am – 11am
Tuesday: 3am – 11am
Wednesday: 3am – 11am
Thursday: 3am – 11am
Friday: 3am – 11am

USA & Canada

West Coast

Monday: 1am – 9am
Tuesday: 1am – 9am
Wednesday: 1am – 9am
Thursday: 1am – 9am
Friday: 1am 9am

Enquire